Skip To Main Content

Staff

Name Duties Phone # Email
Baylon, Hamilton School Counselor 510-818-3207 hbaylon@newarkunified.org
Bejines, Veronica Campus Monitor 510-818-3204 vbejines@newarkunified.org
Butler, Paula Office Manager 510-818-3202 pcioffi@newarkunified.org
Calderon, Julie Principal 510-818-3201 jcalderon@newarkunified.org
Gould, Margaret Special Education Aide 510-818-3246 mgould@newarkunified.org
Handlin, George Resource Teacher 510-818-3208 ghandlin@newarkunified.org
MacMillan, Scott Custodian 510-818-3209 smacmillan@newarkunified.org
Perry, Quinn Teacher (P.E.-TALL Program) 510-818-3218 qperry@newarkunified.org
Shepherd, Janay Teacher (Business - M.V.R.O.P) 510-818-3227 jshepherd@newarkunified.org
Smith, Valerie Teacher (English, Art) 510-818-3222 vsmith@newarkunified.org
Sung, Mike Teacher (TALL Program) 510-818-3246 msung@newarkunified.org
Tiano, Jon Teacher (Social Science, Math, Science, Elective) 510-818-3219 jtiano@newarkunified.org
Wall, Martin Teacher (Social Science, P.E., Elective) 510-818-3712 mwall@newarkunified.org
Yaqubi, Nasrin Special Education Aide 510-818-3246 nyaqubi@newarkunified.org